Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Contact Us

Located inside "Meet me on 33rd"

Save

1565 East 3300 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(by appointment only)

385-313-0990

Call/Text

For General Questions & Inquires

Fields marked with * are required.

 Executive Director

Brenda Spearman

brenda@uirc.info

 

Clinical Director

 Whitney Barrell

 whitney@uirc.info

 

Program Coordinator

Annie Hamilton

annie@uirc.info

 

 

 

Support Group Coordinator

Aupera Van Huizen

aupera@uirc.info

 

 Director of Awareness

 M'Recia Seegmiller

 mrecia@uirc.info

 

Marketing Director

Mandy Nielsen

mandy@uirc.info

 

 

MSW Intern

Maddie Thomas

maddie@uirc.info

Save

Save

Save