Contact Us
For General Questions & Inquires
Located Inside "Meet Me on 33rd"

1565 East 3300 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(by appointment only)

 

385-313-0990

Call/Text

Executive Director

Brenda Spearman

brenda@uirc.info

 

Administrative Assistant

Lindy Davies

lindy@uirc.info

 

Program Manager

Morgan Hagey

morgan@uirc.info

​Program Coordinator

Melissa Davis

melissa@uirc.info

Media Manager

M'Recia Seegmiller

mrecia@uirc.info

Marketing Director

Mandy Nielsen

mandy@uirc.info

 

MSW Intern

Maddie Thomas

maddie@uirc.info

Thank You to our Generous Sponsors and Donors
UFC Logo made by me blue.png
sorensen logo png.png
RCC_Logo wide-transparent.png
Ferring Logo 4Color (EPS).jpg
Valley_WH_Logo_Color_Web.png
Conceptions_Utah_Logo.png
Nichols Photo Lab Logo-black letters.jpg
Utah Adoption Specialists.jpg
miller-family-foundation-800x337.png
snow-christensen-martineau-logo.jpg