Meet our Staff
DSC09238-Edit.jpg
88064642_10163715365690112_3752887074001
DSC09282-Edit.jpg
Brenda Spearman, MBA
Executive Director
brenda@uirc.info
Lindy Davies
Administrative Assistant
lindy@uirc.info
Morgan Hagey, MPA
Program Manager
morgan@uirc.info
DSC09276-Edit-2.jpg
Mandy headshot b.jpg
DSC09251-Recovered.jpg
Melissa Davis
Program Coordinator
melissa@uirc.info
M'Recia Seegmiller, SSW
Media Manager
mrecia@uirc.info
Mandy Nielsen
Marketing Director
mandy@uirc.info

Click on images to read staff bios.

Thank You to our Generous Sponsors and Donors
UFC Logo made by me blue.png
sorensen logo png.png
RCC_Logo wide-transparent.png
Ferring Logo 4Color (EPS).jpg
Valley_WH_Logo_Color_Web.png
Conceptions_Utah_Logo.png
Nichols Photo Lab Logo-black letters.jpg
Utah Adoption Specialists.jpg
miller-family-foundation-800x337.png
snow-christensen-martineau-logo.jpg